Announcement!


Hi guys, and girsl!

Sorry to be the bringer of bad news, but Betterdays/Eleven have dropped translating Possessing Nothing, and Translating altogether.
Here are the reasons why:
1. To remove his online presence and improve his mental health.
2. To focus on his masters.

I won’t take over the translation of PN because I am not confident that I could provide the same quality of translation that Betterdays/Eleven could. So if you have any thoughts on who could provide the same quality translation as he could, feel free to contact them.

3 thoughts on “Announcement!

  1. Slight clarification on behalf of the discord for those of you who may not be aware: Eleven/Betterdays has been working towards his master’s degree for some time now, which is what was being referenced.
    We of the betterdays discord (or I at least, I’m kind of just speaking for all of us here) wish him all the best and success in his academic and professional endeavors, and hope to see him come back one day (even if not to translations) having achieved his goals. If you read this Eleven, stay your course and trust yourself.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Possessing nothing is one of the best novels I’ve ever read and I’m so glad that it was my introduction to this style of power system. I’m more than willing to say that Eleven picking up the novel after it was dropped was one of the happiest moments I’ve had while reading a series. Been here since the text was red and it’s great to know that they’re doing their best to achieve their goals.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started